Menu

PlaytimeNetwork Scene NewsRelax Gaming - New to Genesis Limited Casinos

Relax gaming games

Good news is coming for fans of software studio Relax Gaming. It is now also available in all Genesis Limited casinos. The well-known group which casinos like Casino Cruise, Spinit Casino or even that Genesis Casino operates, thus increasing its portfolio to more than 1400 games. Relax Gaming has launched its repertoire of 76 slots and games in casinos. These are also available on smart phones and tablets. The offer in the Genesis Casinos is now even more diverse, because game providers such as Oryx Gaming, Netent, Play'nGo, Microgaming or Yggdrasil are already available.

Relax Gaming releases 76 new games at Genesis Casinos

Relax Gaming is a B2B multi-software provider that offers innovative solutions and offers for the iGaming market. The strategy is based on technical excellence and the focus on easily connecting the games to existing casino systems. The portfolio ranges from casino slots to poker games and bingo. Relax Gaming also develops games with the of Big Time Gaming developed MegaWays technology that allows players to play with up to 117.649 winning ways.

It is a bit difficult to highlight individual slots, because each of the games has its own charm. The 70+ slots include titles such as Wild Swarm, Money Train, White Rabbit, Snake Arena, Razor Shark, Danger High Voltage, Meet the Meerkats and Temple Tumble MegaWays. These games from Relax Gaming are of course very popular because they are very similar to the slots from Gamomat, Stakelogic or Playn'Go in terms of game play and functionality. This new selection is of course particularly interesting for the German-speaking area.

Relax Gaming Genesis Casinos

If you want to test the new games from Relax Gaming, you can do so for free in the casinos. Most of the games are available there as free demo versions. Hold your mouse on the slot and select "For Fun". The game then starts immediately without registration in the casino. Of course, this service is also available to you on the go if you want to play with your tablet or smartphone. All slots from Relax Gaming are also designed to be played on smart phones! But there is another alternative and then you can even play with real money…

Note the welcome bonus at Genesis Casino!

A total of 11 online casinos belong to the Genesis Limited group. Relax Gaming slots were released in all casinos. In each of the casinos you can also redeem a welcome bonus. You get the best bonuses in Casino Cruise (200 free spins and €1.000 bonus), Sloty Casino (300 free spins and €1.500 bonus) or in the Cassu Casino where you also get 300 free spins. You can register in one casino or with several providers, because you actually get the welcome bonus every time!

Play 300 Starburst Free Spins at Sloty Casino

We still have some information about the Genesis Limited group here. All casinos have a Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission license. Players from Sweden are also welcome, because there the casinos are licensed by Spel inspections. The casinos all have a responsive design, so you can always play in the browser, even when you're on the go. Support is available XNUMX/XNUMX and is available in different languages. You can make deposits and withdrawals with Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, credit cards, PayPal, Trustly, GiroPay or Paysafe, among others.

 

Cash Casino Bonus

Your rating: 5 (2 votes)

Other News/Games

EnglishGerman

PlaytimeNetwork Szene NewsRelax Gaming – Neu in Genesis Limited Casinos

Relax Gaming Spiele

Gute Nachrichten kommen für Fans des Software Studios Relax Gaming. Der ist jetzt ganz neu auch in allen Genesis Limited Casinos verfügbar. Die bekannte Gruppe welche Casinos wie das Casino Cruise, Spinit Casino oder auch das Genesis Casino betreibt, erhöht somit seinen Bestand auf mehr als 1400 Spiele. Relax Gaming hat sein Repertoire von 76 Slots und Spiele in den Casinos gestartet. Diese sind auch auf Smart Phones und Tablets verfügbar. Das Angebot in den Genesis Casinos ist jetzt noch vielfältiger, denn bereits Spiele Anbieter wie Oryx Gaming, Netent, Play’nGo, Microgaming oder Yggdrasil sind vorhanden.

Relax Gaming veröffentlicht 76 neue Spiele in den Genesis Casinos

Relax Gaming ist ein B2B-Multisoftware Anbieter, der innovative Lösungen und Angebote für den iGaming-Markt anbietet. Die Strategie basiert auf technischen Spitzenleistungen und dem Fokus auf einfache Anbindung der Spiele in bestehende Casino Systeme. Das Portfolio reicht von Casino Slots, bis hin zu Poker Spiele und Bingo. Relax Gaming entwickelt auch Spiele mit der von Big Time Gaming entwickelten MegaWays Technologie, die es Spieler erlaubt mit bis zu 117.649 Gewinn Wege zu spielen.

Einzelne Slots besonders hervorzuheben fällt etwas schwer, denn jedes der Spiele hat seinen Charme. Zu den mehr als 70 Automaten gehören Titel wie Wild Swarm, Money Train, White Rabbit, Snake Arena, Razor Shark, Danger High Voltage, Meet the Meerkats und Temple Tumble MegaWays. Besonders diese Spiele von Relax Gaming sind natürlich sehr gefragt, denn sie sind im Bezug auf Game Play und Funktionalität den Slots von Gamomat, Stakelogic oder Playn’Go sehr ähnlich. Damit ist diese neue Auswahl natürlich besonders für den deutschsprachigen Raum sehr interessant.

Relax Gaming Genesis Casinos

Wenn du die neuen Spiele von Relax Gaming einmal testen willst, kannst du das in den Casinos kostenlos machen. Die meisten Spiele stehen dir dort als kostenlose Demo Versionen zur Verfügung. Halte dafür deine Maus auf den Slot und wähle „For Fun“ aus. Das Spiel startet dann umgehend ohne Registrierung im Casino. Dieser Service steht dir natürlich auch von unterwegs zur Verfügung, wenn du mit deinem Tablet oder Smart Phone spielen willst. Alle Slots von Relax Gaming sind nämlich auch zum Spielen von Smart Phones entwickelt wurden! Es gibt aber noch eine weitere Alternative und dann kannst du sogar mit Echt Geld spielen…

Willkommens Bonus in den Genesis Casino beachten!

Insgesamt 11 Online Casinos gehören zur Genesis Limited Gruppe. In allen Casinos wurden die Relax Gaming Slots veröffentlicht. In jedem der Casinos kannst du auch einen Willkommens Bonus einlösen. Die besten Boni bekommst du im Casino Cruise (200 Freispiele und 1.000 € Bonus), Sloty Casino (300 Freispiele und 1.500 € Bonus) oder auch im Kassu Casino wo du auch 300 Freispiele bekommst. Du kannst dich in einem Casino registrieren oder auch bei mehreren Anbietern, denn den Willkommens Bonus bekommst du tatsächlich jedes Mal!

300 Starburst Freispiele im Sloty Casino spielen

Wir haben hier noch einige Informationen über die Genesis Limited Gruppe. Alle Casinos haben ein Malta Gaming Authority und UK Gambling Commission Lizenz. Auch Spieler aus Schweden sind willkommen, denn dort sind die Casino von Spel Inspektionen lizenziert. Die Casinos haben alle ein responsives Design und somit kannst du immer im Browser spielen auch wenn du unterwegs bist. Der Support ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar und steht in verschiedenen Sprachen zur Verfügung. Ein – und Auszahlungen kannst du unter anderen mit Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Kredit Karten, PayPal, Trustly, GiroPay oder auch Paysafe machen.

 

Kassu Casino Bonus

Weitere Artikel/Spiele