Menu

PlaytimeNetwork Scene NewsCryptologic Games and Online Casinos

Crytologic was founded in 1996 and is one of the most experienced software developers in the industry. At that time, Cryptologic upgraded the Inter Casino, which is still one of the largest online casinos in the industry today. Without a doubt, you can see the years of further development and perfection in this software, which has given Cryptologic Casinos their very own charm. 

 

Intercasino bonus

 


Cryptologic game offer

The software company Cryptologic is still a common name here and there, but was taken over by Amaya Gaming in 2012. The range of games includes over 200 games to date. And of course there are all table games like roulette or blackjack, plus poker, progressive jackpot games, slots and live casino. When it comes to slots, there are many Marvel slots, the hugely popular game Doctor Love or Millionaires Club. The latter is one of the progressive jackpot slots. The live casino offers roulette, blackjack and baccarat. All games are characterized by the extremely good quality and fast loading time.

Graphics and Sound Cryptologic Software

Graphics and sound of the games are good to very good. When it comes to table games, the 3D effects are among the best in the industry. Unfortunately, the graphics of some slot games appear slightly unclear in full screen mode. But there is nothing to complain about in the majority of games. The sound is natural, doesn't seem artificial and creates a casino feeling. A special bonus is the casino lobby. Here players can interact with each other during the game via chat and exchange their experiences and tips. Incidentally, this service is particularly popular, which is why Cryptologic players usually remain loyal to the casinos for a very long time.


Alderny Gaming Commission

The security of Cryptologic games

The software is certified by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission, one of the top places to go for regulation and certification. Price Waterhouse Coopers carries out regular checks for compliance with gambling laws and monitoring of the random number generator. All data and transactions are transmitted SSL encrypted. The players can expect absolute security when it comes to handling sensitive personal data. You can find cryptologic games in the.


Top online casino with Cryptologic games

InterCasino

InterCasino

  • Sale: €900 bonus and 110 free spins
  • deposit: Visa, Master, Neteller,
  • Skrill, PaySafe, EntroPay, iBanq
  • Disbursement: Neteller, Skrill 1 day
  • Credit card, bank transfer up to 5 days
  • Offering: Slot machines, table games, video poker
  • different providers, live casino

 

English Deutsch

PlaytimeNetwork Szene NewsCryptologic Spiele und Online Casinos

Crytologic wurde 1996 gegründet und gehört somit zu den erfahrensten Software Entwicklern in der Branche. Seinerzeit rüstete Cryptologic das Inter Casino auf, welches heute noch zu den grössten Online Casinos der Branche zählt. Ohne Zweifel erkennt man bei dieser Software die jahrelange Weiterentwicklung und Perfektionierung wodurch Cryptologic Casinos einen ganz eigenen Charme bekamen. 

 

Intercasino Bonus

 


Cryptologic Spielangebot

Die Softwareschmiede Cryptologic ist zwar als Name hier und da noch geläufig, wurde aber 2012 von Amaya Gaming übernommen. Das Spielangebot umfasst bis heute über 200 Spiele. Und es gibt natürlich alle Tisch Spiele wie Roulette oder Black Jack, dazu Poker, Progressive Jackpot Spiele, Slots und Live Casino. Bei den Slots gibts es viele Marvel Slots, das überaus beliebte Spiel Doctor Love oder Millionaires Club. Letzteres ist eines der Slots mit progressiven Jackpot. Im Live Casino werden Roulette, Black Jack und Baccarat angeboten. Alle Spiele kennzeichen sich durch die überaus gute Qualität und schneller Ladezeit.

Grafik und Sound Cryptologic Software

Grafik und Sound der Spiele sind gut bis sehr gut. Bei den Tisch Spielen gehören die 3D Effekte zu den besten der gesamten Branche. Leider wirkt die Grafik bei einigen Slot Spielen im Vollbildmodus leicht unklar. Bei der Mehrzahl der Spiele gibt es da aber auch nichts zu beklagen. Der Sound ist natürlich, wirkt nicht gekünstelt und lässt Casino Feeling aufkommen. Ein besonderer Bonus ist die Casino Lobby. Hier können Spieler untereinander während des Spiels via Chat interagieren und ihre Erfahrungen und Tipps austauschen. Dieser Service ist im übrigen besonders beliebt, weshalb Cryptologic Spieler in der Regel den Casinos sehr lange treu bleiben.


Alderny Gaming Comission

Die Sicherheit der Cryptologic Spiele

Die Software ist von der Alderney Gambling Control Commission zertifizeirt, einer der besten Adressen für Regulierung und Zertifizierung. Die regelmässigen Prüfungen auf Einhaltung der Glücksspiel Gesetze und Überwachung des Zufallszahlengenerators übernimmt Price Waterhouse Coopers. Alle Daten und Transaktionen werden SSL verschlüsselt übertragen. Die Spieler erwartet hier also die absolute Sicherheit was den Umgang mit den sensiblen persönlichen Daten angeht. Cryptologic Spiele finden Sie im übrigen im.


Top Online Casino mit Cryptologic Spielen

Inter Casino

InterCasino

  • Promotion: 900 € Bonus und 110 Freispiele
  • Einzahlung: Visa, Master, Neteller,
  • Skrill, PaySafe, EntroPay, iBanq
  • Auszahlung: Neteller, Skrill 1 Tag
  • Kreditkarte, Banktransfer bis zu 5 Tage
  • Angebot: Automaten, Tischspiele, Video Poker
  • verschiedene Anbieter, Live Casino

Bewertung: 24Battle Casino bewertung


InterCasino ist eines der ersten Online Casinos die auf dem Gambling Markt waren. Bis heute sehr zuverlässig und schnelle Auszahlungen.

Jetzt Spielen


 

Cryptologic Online Casino Spiele
5 (100%) 3 Gefällt mir!