Menu

Novoline casinos

Ares Casino Paysafe Card
News 01-07-2018

Ares Casino – only Novoline Casino greatly improved!

You can think what you want of Ares Casino, but it is still the only available online casino with Novoliner at the moment. The casino has recently come under criticism for showing deficits in terms of service, payout speed and support. Above all, that was the incredible […] read more
News 20-06-2017

Novoline Casino 2018 – Part 8 77Jackpot Casino

77Jackpot Casino – Novoline, multi-software and €3.000 bonus From the start, 77Jackpot Casino not only relied on Novoline games, but also included a large number of game providers in its program. Although the online casino is still one of the newer ones, it is completely convincing. Even established casinos do not have as many qualitatively […] read more
News 19-06-2017

Novoline Casinos 2018 – Part 7 Ares Casino

Ares Casino – Novoline, Multisoftware and €5.000 bonus Ares Casino is one of the more recent Novoline casinos. It only opened in 2016 but is already one of the more notable multi-software online casinos. A fairly unique mix of games from different providers awaits the players here. In addition to Novoline games, there are also Merkur […] read more
News 18-06-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Part 6 Stargames Casino

Stargames Casino – Novoline Casino with a bonus of €200 Stargames Casino is by far the oldest Novoline Casino. It was opened in 2002 and at that time was the only online casino with Novoline games. To this day, Stargames has an exclusive advantage from the game provider Greentube, which offers all original Novomatic games […] read more
News 17-06-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Part 5 SuperGaminator

SuperGaminator Casino – Novoline Casino with €500 Bonus In September 2015 a new provider of Novoline games entered the market – SuperGaminator Casino. It sprang from the makers of the well-known Stargames Casino. The casino is still a pure specialist for Novoline online games. Licensed via Greentube, you will only find original […] read more
News 11-06-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Part 4 Quasar Gaming

Quasar Gaming – Novoline Casino and Netent Games Quasar Gaming is a firm fixture among the Novoline Casinos. The casino has been in operation since 2011 and has made an excellent name for itself among players to this day. The Quasar Gaming has a Malta license and belongs to the Quasar Limited company which also […] read more
News 27-05-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Part 3 LVbet Casino

LVbet Casino – Novoline, Merkur Slots online There's one thing you can't say about LVbet Casino: they don't do things by halves! In a very short time, the provider of Novoline games and Merkur Online has worked its way up to become a fixture in the online casino industry. Just with the offer of […] read more
News 21-05-2017

Novoline Casinos 2018 – Part 2 Futuriti Casino

Futuriti Casino – play Novoline Slots online Futuriti Casino has been asserting itself in the highly competitive online casino market for several years now. Especially among the competitors of the Novoline casinos, it has an exceptional position, because here Novoline games are offered with a specially developed technology. Well, you may or may not like it - […] read more
News 20-05-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Part 1 OVO Casino

OVO Casino – Play Novoline Slots Online “After some hesitation I signed up at OVO Casino. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the registration and verification process was completed. I was able to play the free bonus immediately. Although I actually only play Novoline, I was also very impressed by the Netent games. Overall I am very […] read more
EnglishGerman

Menu

Novoline Casinos

Ares Casino Paysafe Card
News 01-07-2018

Ares Casino – einziges Novoline Casino stark verbessert!

Vom Ares Casino kannst du nun mal halten was du willst, aber es ist immer noch das zur Zeit einzig verfügbare Online Casino mit Novoliner. Gerade in letzter Zeit geriet das Casino in die Kritik, weil es in Bezug auf den Service, Auszahlungs Geschwindigkeit und Support Defizite zeigte. Das war vor allem aber den unglaublich […] read more
News 20-06-2017

Novoline Casino 2018 – Teil 8 77Jackpot Casino

77Jackpot Casino – Novoline, Multisoftware und 3.000 € Bonus Von Anfang an hat man beim 77Jackpot Casino nicht nur auf Novoline Spiele gesetzt, sondern noch eine Vielzahl von Spiele Anbietern in sein Programm aufgenommen. Obwohl das Online Casino noch zu den Neueren zählt, überzeugt es damit voll und ganz. Selbst etablierte Casinos haben nicht so viele qualitativ […] read more
News 19-06-2017

Novoline Casinos 2018 – Teil 7 Ares Casino

Ares Casino – Novoline, Multisoftware und 5.000 € Bonus Zu den Novoline Casinos der jüngeren Zeit gehört das Ares Casino. Es wurde erst im Jahre 2016 eröffnet, zählt aber schon jetzt zu den bemerkenswerteren Online Casinos mit Multisoftware. Den Spielern erwartet hier ein ziemlich einzigartiger Spielemix von verschiedenen Anbietern. Neben Novoline Spiele gibt es auch Merkur […] read more
News 18-06-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Teil 6 Stargames Casino

Stargames Casino – Novoline Casino mit 200 € Bonus Das mit Abstand älteste Novoline Casino ist das Stargames Casino. Es wurde bereits im Jahre 2002 eröffnet und war zu diesem Zeitpunkt das einzige Online Casino mit Novoline Spiele. Bis heute besitzt das Stargames einen exklusiven Vorteil vom Spiele Anbieter Greentube der alle Original Novomatic Spiele […] read more
News 17-06-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Teil 5 SuperGaminator

SuperGaminator Casino – Novoline Casino mit 500 € Bonus Im September 2015 betrat ein neuer Anbieter für Novoline Spiele den Markt – das SuperGaminator Casino. Es entsprang den Machern des allseits bekannten Stargames Casino. Das Casino ist nach wie vor ein reiner Spezialist für Novoline Online Spiele. Über Greentube lizenziert, findet man hier nur Original […] read more
News 11-06-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Teil 4 Quasar Gaming

Quasar Gaming – Novoline Casino und Netent Spiele Eine ganz feste Grösse unter den Novoline Casinos ist das Quasar Gaming. Seit 2011 ist das Casino in Betrieb und hat sich bis heute einen hervorragenden Namen unter den Spielern gemacht. Das Quasar Gaming hat eine Malta Lizenz und gehört zur Quasar Limited Gesellschaft die auch das […] read more
News 27-05-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Teil 3 LVbet Casino

LVbet Casino – Novoline, Merkur Slots online Eines kann man sicher nicht über das LVbet Casino sagen: es werden hier keine halben Sachen gemacht! In einer sehr kurzen Zeit hat sich der Anbieter für Novoline Spiele und Merkur Online zu einer festen Grösse in der Online Casino Industrie hoch gearbeitet. Allein mit dem Angebot an […] read more
News 21-05-2017

Novoline Casinos 2018 – Teil 2 Futuriti Casino

Futuriti Casino – Novoline Slots online spielen Nun schon seit mehreren Jahren behauptet sich das Futuriti Casino auf dem hart umkämpften Online Casino Markt. Besonders unter den Mitbewerbern der Novoline Casinos hat es eine Ausnahmestellung, denn hier werden Novoline Spiele mit einer eigens entwickelten Technologie angeboten. Nun, man kann es mögen oder auch nicht – […] read more
News 20-05-2017

Novoline Casinos 2017 – Teil 1 OVO Casino

OVO Casino – Novoline Slots online spielen „Nach einigen Zögern habe ich mich im OVO Casino angemeldet. Ich war positiv überrascht wie schnell Anmeldung und Verfizierung erledigt wurden. Den Gratis Bonus konnte ich auch sofort spielen. Obwohl ich eigentlich nur Novoline spiele, war ich auch von den Netent Spielen sehr angetan. Insgesamt bin ich sehr […] read more